The most common Rudraksha is five mukhi Rudraksha. A five mukhi Rudraksha have five natural lines from head to bottom. It is blessed by lord Shiva. According to Padma Puran wearer rules out over all types of living beings.

This five mukhi is blessed by the five forms of Lord Shiva — Saddyojat, Tatpurush, Aghor, Vamdev and Isshan. It gives protection from all kind of diseases and provide mental peace and happiness.

Important details of 5 Mukhi rudraksha

  • Symbol of : Lord Shiva
  • Ruling Planet : Jupiter
  • Ruling God : Lord Shiva
  • Day of wearing : Monday
  • Recommended for : Bone marrow, Liver, Kidney, Feet, Thigh, Ear, Diseases of Fat and Diabetes.
  • Influence on body organ : All major chakra points.
  • Properties : This Rudraksha removes the person from various sins committed through forbidden acts in case of eating or in sex life.
  • People’s experience : Wearing five mukhi Rudraksha avoid accidental death.

Mantra to be Chant

“Om Hreem Namah” (Shiva Puran)
“Om Hoom Hreem” (Padma Puran)
“Om Hreem Hoom Namah” (Skand Puran)
“Mahamrityunjai Mantra” (Brahajjalopanishad)
“OM. Tryambakam Yajamahe Sugandhim Pushti-Vardhanam
Urvarukamiva Bandhanan Mrityor Mukshiya Mamritat”
“Om Namah Shivaya”


Benefits of 5 Mukhi Rudraksha

It gives fame and mental peace. With respect to its medicinal values, it is widely used to control blood pressure and diabetes. It is also used for diseases of the ears, thighs and kidney.


Categories : Forcasts

1 thought on “5 MUKHI RUDRAKSHA”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *